Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge Shopping Center

5 rating

Only place that I can get a good cut. No super cuts here. Ask for any stylist and get what you want!!

5 rating

Good

3 rating

No comments

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
John S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Only place that I can get a good cut. No super cuts here. Ask for any stylist and get what you want!"

5
Naresh N. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Good"

3
Juan P. | July 17, 2019 Google

"No comments"

3
betzca25 | July 15, 2019 Google

"If the girls didn't just hang around chatting and making a room full of ppl wait I'd give a 5 star.."

5
Luciano B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Very attentive and very friendly barbers."

5
Tee T. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The only place my son will have his cut. He would only use one stylist, but today he tried a differe"

5
Mathew P. | July 4, 2019 Google

"just got my second haircut here yesterday and I must say, the attention to detail and the service th"

5
Karl | June 3, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant experience! The cut itself looks great, and Katie (my stylist) took great care to ensu"

5
Eagle B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Nice job"

5
Jorge G. | May 9, 2019 Google

"I love it the best place to take a haircut! And the MVP attention is incredible!"